If you need assistance, please call 407-603-9240

  • Meet the Team

    After only a few short years, The Nickley Group is one of the top selling real estate teams in Florida, will sell over 300 homes this year. With offices in Central and South Florida, The Nickley Group is on pace for $85 million in sales volume and is currently the fastest growing real estate team in Florida. The Nickley Group team consists of experienced buyers specialists, seasoned listing specialists, an inside sales agent, a full time marketing guru, a full time operations expert, a listing coordinator and a client care coordinator.   

    Our commitment to continually develop new marketing strategies has enabled The Nickley Group to differentiate ourselves from other traditional real estate agents. Our pro active marketing plan contains 151 Steps that are geared toward one purpose - getting your home sold!  And for buyers interested in purchasing a home we have an Exclusive VIP Home Buyer System, cutting edge home search technologies and the most knowledgeable buyers specialists in the industry - all geared toward creating a once in a lifetime home buying experience.   

    The Nickley Group is successful because of our combined experience, strengths, professionalism, and the fun we have doing what we love. We maintain a professional yet friendly relationship with every client we serve, throughout the home buying or selling process and for years to come. We don't just help people buy and sell homes, we create relationships that last for a lifetime.  As for the fun part, every member of our team loves what they do, so it doesn't feel like work. As a team, we sincerely care about your goals and want to arm you with the necessary tools to achieve optimal results when it comes to buying or selling your home. We bring experience and an amazing track record to the table to help you sell your home or to get into your next home, or both!
    Featured Agents

    Alexis Tindle

    407-603-9228
    407-782-1957
    alexis@thenickleygroup.com

    Colin Murphy

    407-603-9228
    407-353-4380
    colin@thenickleygroup.com

    Maria Terrizzi

    407-489-9616
    maria@thenickleygroup.com

    Shaun Ross

    239-331-1366
    shaun@thenickleygroup.com

    Tara McKee

    407-603-9228
    407-920-5925
    tara@thenickleygroup.com

    Tiss Morrell

    407-920-9602
    tiss@thenickleygroup.com

    Tom Nickley

    407-603-9228
    321-945-1152
    tom@thenickleygroup.com

    Jeff Wernsing

    407-629-5933
    352-427-1857
    jeff@nextbigmoveorlando.com